Skip to main content
Toggle menu Search

Over the Christmas period, our opening hours are slightly different. Please check the opening times on this page for more information:

St Albans Museum + Gallery

Friday 24 December: 11am - 2pm

Saturday 25 December: Closed

Sunday 26 December: Closed

Monday 27 December: Closed

Tuesday 28 December: 11am - 5pm

Wednesday 29 December: 11am - 5pm

Thursday 30 December:: 11am - 5pm

Friday 31 December: 11am - 2pm

Saturday 1 January: Closed

Sunday 2 January: 11am - 5pm

Monday 3 January: 11am - 5pm

 

Verulamium Museum

Friday 24 December: 10am - 2pm

Saturday 25 December: Closed

Sunday 26 December: Closed

Monday 27 December: Closed

Tuesday 28 December: 10am - 4.30pm

Wednesday 29 December: 10am - 4.30pm

Thursday 30 December:: 10am - 4.30pm

Friday 31 December: 10am - 2pm

Saturday 1 January: Closed

Sunday 2 January: Closed

Monday 3 January: 10am - 4.30pm

Hypocaust

Friday 24 December: 10am - 2pm

Saturday 25 December: Closed

Sunday 26 December: Closed

Monday 27 December: Closed

Tuesday 28 December: 10am - 3pm

Wednesday 29 December: 10am - 3pm

Thursday 30 December:: 10am - 3pm

Friday 31 December: 10am - 2pm

Saturday 1 January: Closed

Sunday 2 January: Closed

Monday 3 January: 10am - 3pm

You might also like